play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07903 529888

Customer reviews of Issam Motors

At Issam Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Issam Motors

Issam Motors
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Yosri B on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been pleasure to deal with look forward to upgrade in few years


  • 5

    Great car

    By Rob Z on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, nice to deal with issam motors car as described and issam took the time to show us around the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jenny J on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.! He was very correct, friendly and honest.!


  • 5

    Excellent and honest seller

    By Attar N on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a polo from Issam nice little run around trouble free and and reasonably priced


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Ismail A on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from issammotors and I’m very satisfied with it


  • 5

    BAD EXPERIENCE- AVOID THIS SELLER- DIRTY CARS

    By Pip S on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn`t recommend this `so called dealer` he sold my 84 year old partner a mini, we test drove it & the engine was dry, he obviously had never checked the engine, he replaced the radiator cap, we drove it away, he said he would follow us down the road , why ? Because it broke down twice, I rang him & he met us again down the road, I stated I wanted my money back, he argued & I threatened him with court, he offered us another car to take us home. The BMW he gave us in exchange got us home & the engine management light came on, we had the RAC out & they confirmed the engine is knackered, the oil gauge didn`t work , & they also stated there would be endless problems with the engine. We had to get nasty & demand we had a refund, He had in the meantime fixed the mini which needed a new water pump, it was still advertised on his website for sale , despite we had filled out the v5 document. The only way we would get our money refund was to accept the Mini back, the BMW is still for sale.

    Reply from Issam Motors on 03/04/21

    Thank you for a dishonest review you came to test drive the mini I let you drive it just you and your partner you drove the car for nearly 40 mn you came you said your very happy with it you left me a deposit ordered the water cap the car was mechanically 10/10 just water leaking from the thermostat Wich I wasn’t aware about however because you came all the way I offered to give you Bmw 1 series to drive until I fix the problems you texted the next day that you are happy with my service and I have a prove of that you the one wanted to keep the bmw I didn’t force you to have it the bmw drives perfect and the price is you drive it all the way and for nearly 1 week and your son in law drive it back for 1 hour journey and he confirmed the car drives perfect you are angry because you called me and you were very abusive on the phone I hang up the phone on you because you were very rude and I called your son in law straight away the same day the mini was ready changed the thermostat


  • 5

    Verry happy

    By Daniela S on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my fiat 500!! Was my first car in london and issam helped me


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Richard C on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest guy Very direct and sold me an excellent Mini One, best car I ever bought. His price was reasonable considering the market rate.


‹ Prev Next ›